Vorstand

1. Vorsitzender Dr. Norbert Gescher KCF@kanu-club-fulda.de
2. Vorsitzender Jörg Zentgraf KCF@kanu-club-fulda.de
Schriftführer Felix Ecker KCF@kanu-club-fulda.de
Kassierer Hubert Jestädt Kasse@kanu-club-fulda.de
Wanderwart Monika Möller Breitensport@kanu-club-fulda.de
Sportwart Andreas Dajek Leistungssport@kanu-club-fulda.de
Naturschutzwart Ralf Eichenberg Naturschutz@kanu-club-fulda.de
1. Jugendwart Tobias Heil Kanu-Jugend@kanu-club-fulda.de
2. Jugendwart Julian Heil Kanu-Jugend@kanu-club-fulda.de
Jugendsprecher Hannes Doose Kanu-Jugend@kanu-club-fulda.de
Beisitzer Thorsten Staubach Behindertensport@kanu-club-fulda.de
Beisitzer Michael Krönung Kasse@kanu-club-fulda.de
Beisitzer Stephanie Doose Kasse@kanu-club-fulda.de
Beisitzer Tim Drews Beisitzer@kanu-club-fulda.de
Beisitzer Julius Zentgraf Beisitzer@kanu-club-fulda.de
Beisitzer Bettina Ryan Beisitzer@kanu-club-fulda.de
Beisitzer Dominik Heldmann Webmaster@kanu-club-fulda.de
Beisitzer Viktor Massini Leistungssport@kanu-club-fulda.de
Beisitzer Sibylle Busch-Gescher Leistungssport@kanu-club-fulda.de
Pressesprecher Till Fladung,   Michel Zentgraf,
Christopher Massini
Pressesprecher@kanu-club-fulda.de
Bootshauswart Gabriel Kraft Bootshauswart@kanu-club-fulda.de

Stand: April 2018

Vorstände-seit-1950