Vorstand

1. Vorsitzender Dr. Norbert Gescher KCF@kanu-club-fulda.de
2. Vorsitzender Jörg Zentgraf KCF@kanu-club-fulda.de
Schriftführerin Ulrike Zentgraf KCF@kanu-club-fulda.de
Kassierer Eddy Redpath Kasse@kanu-club-fulda.de
Wanderwart Adam Roth Breitensport@kanu-club-fulda.de
Sportwart Andreas Dajek Leistungssport@kanu-club-fulda.de
Naturschutzwart Ralf Eichenberg Naturschutz@kanu-club-fulda.de
1. Jugendwart Julian Heil Kanu-Jugend@kanu-club-fulda.de
2. Jugendwart Dominik Heldmann Kanu-Jugend@kanu-club-fulda.de
Jugendsprecher Tobias Heil Kanu-Jugend@kanu-club-fulda.de
Beisitzer Thorsten Staubach Behindertensport@kanu-club-fulda.de
Beisitzer Gabriel Kraft Breitensport@kanu-club-fulda.de
Beisitzer Manfred Reith Kasse@kanu-club-fulda.de
Beisitzer Julius Zentgraf
Beisitzer Viktor Massini  
Beisitzer Stephanie Doose  
Beisitzer Sibylle Busch-Gescher  
Pressesprecher Till Fladung,   Michel Zentgraf,
Christopher Massini
Pressesprecher@kanu-club-fulda.de
Bootshauswart Arno Wohn Bootshauswart@kanu-club-fulda.de

Stand: Februar 2017

Vorstände-seit-1950